Board of Elections Links

Link to Local Board of Elections Websites

Link below to state and county-specific board of elections websites to find helpful election resources:

Download This Content


North Carolina State Board of Elections 


Alamace County

Alexander County 

Alleghany County 

Anson County 

Ashe County 

Avery County 

Beaufort County 

Bertie County 

Bladen County 

Brunswick County 

Buncombe County 

Burke County 

Cabarrus County 

Caldwell County 

Camden County 

Carteret County 

Caswell County 

Catawba County 

Chatham County 

Cherokee County 

Chowan County 

Clay County 

Cleveland County 

Columbus County 

Craven County 

Cumberland County 

Currituck County 

Dare County 

Davidson County 

Davie County 

Duplin County 

Durham County 

Edgecombe County 

Forsyth County 

Franklin County 

Gaston County 

Gates County 

Graham County 

Granville County 

Greene County 

Guilford County 

Halifax County 

Harnett County 

Haywood County 

Henderson County 

Hertford County 

Hoke County 

Hyde County 

Iredell County 

Jackson County 

Johnston County 

Jones County 

Lee County 

Lenoir County 

Lincoln County 

McDowell County 

Macon County 

Madison County 

Martin County 

Mecklenburg County 

Mitchell County 

Montgomery County 

Moore County 

Nash County 

New Hanover County 

Northampton County 

Onslow County

Orange County 

Pamlico County 

Pasquotank County 

Pender County 

Perquimans County 

Person County 

Pitt County 

Polk County 

Randolph County 

Richmond County 

Robeson County 

Rockingham County 

Rowan County 

Rutherford County 

Sampson County 

Scotland County 

Stanly County 

Stokes County 

Surry County 

Swain County 

Transylvania County 

Tyrrell County 

Union County 

Vance County 

Wake County 

Warren County 

Washington County 

Watauga County 

Wayne County 

Wilkes County 

Wilson County 

Yadkin County 

Yancey County